Our Team

General Manager

Linda Sherrin
204-594-1267
lsherrin@riverwoodsquare.com

Client Services Manager

Janice Hebb
204-594-1271
janiceh@riverwoodsquare.com

Nursing Care Coordinator

Margaret Chartrand LPN
431-275-1574
mchartrand@riverwoodsquare.com

Environment Service Manager

Jordan Favell
204-594-1272
maintenance@riverwoodsquare.com

Assistant Resident Services Manager, Harmony Court

Jazmin Lamsen
204-594-1259
Jazmin@riverwoodsquare.com

Hospitality Services Manager

Carrie Franck
204-594-1260
hospitality@riverwoodsquare.com

Office Manager

Carol Richardson
204-594-1262
crichardson@riverwoodsquare.com

Executive Food Services Manager

Claudia Ehigie
204-594-1266
dining@riverwoodsquare.com

Assistant Executive Food Services Manager

Debra Alfred
204-594-1266
debbiea@riverwoodsquare.com

Director of Domestic Services & Dining Room Manager

Suman Sharma
204-594-1266
ssharma@riverwoodsquare.com

Director of Health & Wellness

Lindsay Girouard
204-594-1258
lgirouard@riverwoodsquare.com

Recreation Coordinator

Brian Teichroew
204-594-1263
briant@riverwoodsquare.com

Director of Marketing and Public Relations

Heather Malazdrewicz
204-594-1261
hmalaz@riverwoodsquare.com

Assistant Resident Services Manager Harmony Court

Gerrome Frades
204-275-7632
gerrrome@riverwoodsquare.com